Filippo Giani - filippo.giani@ibexmedia.ch

Founder - Director - Producer


Allegra Giorgi Giani - office@ibexmedia.ch

Founder - Vice-Director - Accounting - Producer


Frank Rigamonti - frank.rigamonti@ibexmedia.ch

Videomaker - Producer


Claudia Aerni - claudia.aerni@ibexmedia.ch

Producer - Presenter - Assistant to CEO


Erik Denz - erik.denz@ibexmedia.ch

Marketing - Producer - Presenter


Michael Ziesmann - michael.ziesmann@ibexmedia.ch

Sales & Marketing


Daniel Neuhaus - daniel.neuhaus@ibexmedia.ch

Producer - Presenter - copywriter


Alessandro Saiani - info@rtemusic.com

Music & Editions Director - Music Producer